Postings from school

Many of you know that I am currently enrolled in Seminary with George Fox Evangelical Seminary in Portland, Oregon. I’ve been learning a lot and my thinking of spirituality and the church is being stretched greatly. Since this blog is supposed to be about me sharing what I am thinking about and learning in life, I suppose it makes sense to share some of what I am learning in seminary here. Most likely it’ll come in spurts. You’ll get a bunch of posts in a short time concerning school and then nothing for a while. But like everything else, I hope it encourages and challenges your thinking.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

